Technische Commissie
Competitieleider KNLTB-competitie

Gerda Straus,                             tel.: 0599565215 / 0615068712 - gerdastraus@hotmail.com

Commissie Recreatie Tennis
organisatie + tossleiding
Herman Schiphof,                         tel.: 31 08 52    -   hjschiphof@home.nl 
Mariëtte Blouw,                             tel.: 30 01 90    -   mt.blouw@gmail.com
Karla Talens,                                tel.: 34 21 48    -   karla.talens@home.nl
Peter Steeman,                            tel.:  37 43 14    -  psteeman@home.nl
Salamah van Reesch-Anak Lawo,  tel.: 0646353698  -  anak.lawo@gmail.com


Seniorplustoernooien (50+)

Herman Schiphof tel.: 31 08 52      -  hjschiphof@home.nl


Jeugdcommissie
Nils van Es                                      nilsvanes@hotmail.com

Jeugdtoss

E-mail adres voor de jeugd:         ameltejeugd@gmail.com

Kantinecommissie
Inkoop
Johan Bakker,     tel:   86 75 76        jgbakker99@kpnmail.nl
Kees van Reenen tel: 06 46646443   reenen50@ziggo.nl


Redactie Website                           redactie.amelte@gmail.com
Mischa Götz       tel.: 06-57270890 -  mischagotz@hotmail.com
Gerrit Elzenga    tel.: 06-51835239 -  gelzenga@gmail.com
Henk Aarden                                   jhanpas@gmail.com


Parkcommissie
Hans Jalvingh      tel.: 30 28 05
Henk van Os       tel.: 34 70 00
Paul Drenth         tel.: 31 76 47